Hello Everyone!

Welcome to Help. This is set up like a Support Group. I know that there are a lot of people in this world who have all kinds of illnesses such as: mental illness, arthritic, Post Traumatic Stress, Anxiety Disorder, Diabetes, and other types of disorders and diseases who just need someone to talk to or just to say I am having a bad day–prayer for me.

I have all of the above illnesses and I am not a doctor or a nurse or a counselor, but I do know what pain is and would be happy to listen to you and prayer for you to help you along with whatever you are going through. I can not give out medical advise but just knowing that someone else is suffering may help you.

Here are some suggestions for your first post.

  1. You can find new ideas for what to blog about by reading the Daily Post.
  2. Add PressThis to your browser. It creates a new blog post for you about any interesting  page you read on the web.
  3. Make some changes to this page, and then hit preview on the right. You can always preview any post or edit it before you share it to the world.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 15:10:21

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a comment